The Local Organizing Committee can be contacted via the e-mail address:
In case of any questions regarding registration, accommodation, special requests for your presentation – please do not hesitate to use this e-mail address.

The Local Organising Committee:

Mieczysław Janusz Jagła – President of the Polish Amateur Astronomers Society (PAAS)
PhD Marek Nikołajuk – University of Białystok, Physics Faculty
PhD Anna Marciniak – Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań Astronomical Observatory Institute
Wojciech Burzyński
– Chairman of the PAAS Occultation Section
Maciej Jarmoc
– PAAS, Białystok Branch
Maciej Borkowski
– PAAS, Białystok Branch

Planning and execution of the programme for accompanying persons and additional trips:
Izabela Anna Burzyńska – English / German speaking, licensed tour guide


If you need any kind of assistance during the conference and/or while travelling to/within Poland,
please use the mobile number of Wojciech Burzyński: +48 691 223 634

Bank account details:

Polskie Towarzystwo Miłośników Astronomii (PTMA)
ul. Miodowa 13a/35
31-055 Kraków

Bank: Santander Bank
IBAN: PL 46 1500 1142 1211 4007 5401 0000

Please write the payment title in format: ”40 ESOP, your name

Once you did the bank transfer, please send an email with your name to